My first blog post =).


Okay, so I’m new to the blogging world. The name’s Shadi, I’m 19, and I just recently fell victim to the blogging scene, inspired by fellow blogger Moey.

It’s 3:02 a.m. and I just arrived home in Dubai after a long, tedious flight from my home Amman. The fog in Dubai was so thick, the pilot had to turn in circles twice just to get a better view of the runway, and even then, when he landed, I couldn’t see the runway at all. Shittiest ride ever going home, but I survived…

Anyway, like I said, it’s my first time blogging, so I’m going to go get accustomed with this blogging website, and I’ll post something interesting tomorrow.

6 Comments

Filed under The start '09

6 responses to “My first blog post =).

  1. Nizar

    Nice start,

    I will be waiting for tomorrows post!

  2. Ninja Girl

    Dude! You are like BACK!!
    Wow..I have no life…
    Anywayssss….You better come to RAK or ill kick you…
    Good blog for a first timer! Looking forward to read more…
    Love u! xx

  3. Mido Thakeb

    I Like, have fun man!
    I’ll be waiting for ur next post.

  4. Josh

    so it didnt come crashing down..?? ahh well better luck next time right..? =) 7amdillah 3ala salama

Leave a Reply

