I surfed, I stumbled, I watched…


jumbleEver wanted to watch a series but couldn’t be bothered to download the episodes ? Ever miss out on an episode and wished you could see it right away ? Well a few weeks ago I was sitting at home doing absolutely nothing and I wasn’t in the mood to go to “Share3 el jam3a” and buy DVD’s, so I stumbled upon this website, Ninjavideo, and I started watching 30Rock episodes.

Okay now I have 3 things to get out of this post :

1. Click on “stumbled upon” above, and you’ll be directed to a cool website that literally stumbles upon other cool websites.

2. Ninjavideo is the sickest place to watch all your favorite series and movies online, depending on your connection speed and if you live in Jordan then depending on what day of the month it is =P, cause I usually max out my downloads at day 13..

3. 30Rock is one of the funniest TV shows I’ve watched. Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin really come together and make the series extremely appealing, to me at least.

So check out StumbleUpon, NinjaVideo and 30Rock by clicking on them :).

Leave a comment

Filed under The start '09

Leave a Reply

