The black september of '72 – The munich massacre


250px-ap_munich905_t

So it’s like 3:10 am, and I haven’t posted in a while because I’ve been depressed. Anyway I decided not to continue the “Fight for Palestine” blogs right away, and I decided to post this instead. It’s still Palestine-related, and big thanks for my good friend Mido for telling me about this. I’ve never really heard about this up until just now, and I thought I’d share it with you guys, maybe you don’t know about it either.

I hope you guys are history fans cause I’m fascinated by it. If you want to read more about the Munich Massacre click here.

2 Comments

Filed under History

2 responses to “The black september of '72 – The munich massacre

  1. Soomz

    I’ve never heard of this before !!! =O
    Thanxx for the info =)

  2. Mido Thakeb

    This is one of those lose stories…that most of the people tht have read or heard about it get a reaction of ‘what?! why didn’t i hear about this?!.’ But umm…i think this is very interesting just to know. so thanks for sharing man. =)

Leave a Reply

