Paraskavedekatriaphobia ?


 

Haha, yeah it’s a weird title =P I know. Well basically it means “The fear of Friday the 13th”  which happens to be tomorrow :), the same day I’m travelling.

friday-the-13th

According to folklore, Friday the 13th is supposed to be an unlucky day. I always thought of 13 as a lucky number for precisely that reason, I don’t believe in folklore. I played my last season of high school basketball with the number 13 and I had the best season ever. What are your opinions on Friday the 13th ? Anyone looking forward to the movie ? I personally believe it’s a shitty remake of Jason X, so I’m not bothered to watch it. What about “My Bloody Valentine 3D” ? Does anyone know anything about that ?

Anyway tomorrow is Friday the 13th, and my plane leaves at 8 am. I’m pissed off at some things and glad for others. What I’m REALLY pissed off at is that I’m missing out on the amazing Iron Maiden concert tomorrow! IRON MAIDEN ! I’m not going to watch Janick Gers, one of the most energetic guitarists out there playing his guitar ! Here’s a small video of how amazing this guy can be on stage, but none-the-less, I have better things to do in Amman =). That’s the part I’m glad for, I’m glad I’m going home to see my favorite girl in the world =), she knows how excited I am and how much I miss her.

What else, ahh, Saturday is valentines..bleh ? whoot ? Leave your opinion, I’m not going to comment on it cause my opinion is a work in progress..

Yeah well other than that, I’m just plain bored. Stupid post, I just like the title, haha! Please comment and leave your opinions 🙂 Thanks !

1 Comment

Filed under Random thoughts, The start '09

One response to “Paraskavedekatriaphobia ?

  1. Mido Thakeb

    Man i can feel it…tomorrow is going to be amazing!
    Friday the 13th is gonna be my favorite day bel sana! >_>
    btw..tht dude is loco man!! damn!!

Leave a Reply

