Button’s Buttons.


benjamin_button

When I saw the movie “seven pounds”, I thanked Jesus that Hollywood were still able to make really good movies. Will Smith played the part just right, and the plot was hard to understand until the very end of the movie. The first time I watched it, I stopped the movie half way and went to bed, it was really kinda boring at first. The second time I watched it I went all the way and I’m glad I did. The story evolved beautifully half way, and ended with an unexpected bang.

But yesterday I had another movie lying around with a bunch of other DVD’s. I started watching this fucked up movie called “Hit & Run”. Please, if you have an ounce of self dignity, throw that fucking DVD away ! The movie fucking blows ! Now, what I didn’t think about watching was “The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button” cause I read the review on the movie and it said the movie was kinda long (2 hours and 45 minutes) and that Brad Pitt was in it. I was like : “Ohh God, not that idiot”, because he has let me down quite a few times. Anyway, I had finished studying and I started playing the movie, and all I can say is “Wow! This blows seven pounds right off the charts”. This is one long movie that you HAVE to watch. If you haven’t seen the movie I’m begging you guys to go see it. The movie is nominated for 13 oscars! GO WATCH IT ! The movie is lovely ! The story is amazing, Brad does a pretty darn good job as Benjamin Button, and although it’s about a man who’s born old and starts growing younger, I loved it!

So, if you have 3 hours to kill, and want to watch a really good movie, Benjamin Button is the movie for you! I give it a 7 ! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was so relieved when it ended last night, I was like : “Finally! Something worth watching.” Seriously, if you guys haven’t noticed, Hollywood movies are getting shittier by the day. The plots are either just boring, bland and already thought of, especially horror movies, GOD! Others are just too far-fetched and over-use stunt men and graphics. Go watch Benjamin Button, TODAY !

4 Comments

Filed under Hollywood, The start '09

4 responses to “Button’s Buttons.

  1. I really liked 7 pounds, I have played the first 5 minutes of buttons but couldn’t continue probably because I wasn’t in a movie mood, I will give it a second chance ๐Ÿ˜›

    Btw, watch sex drive, the unrated edition, funny as hell, it is just another one of these horny teen movie but with a different twist and improved humor. ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. I’ll see if I can find it here ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for the tip.

  3. I have just finished watching the movie and it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

