Song of the week


OKAY! I think this is the lowest point our blog has ever reached, don’t you think?? Now I have my excuses, I haven’t finished with this damn project yet. But SHMAL! HE HAS! He’s just sitting at home, doing N.O.T.H.I.N.G! How about he posts a couple of stuff before he’s back to his studying! Il mohiz, since I don’t have much time to write, and since we have missed ” Song of the week” umm for maybe 3 weeks now I thought I’d post something 3al saree3. So here you go, Alicia Keys (with a new sound which I loveeee) along with Jack White, Another way to die.

1 Comment

Filed under Hollywood, Music, Song of the week, Yameen, YouTube

One response to “Song of the week

  1. Hey! I’m getting to it I swear!
    I just need to finish my driving exam first >_>…

Leave a Reply

