Funny item #6


I swear to God, I don’t remember the last time I blogged. Damn, it’s been so long! Anyway, for personal reasons, I wish to not discuss my absence [this is to make me look cool and not excuse myself with an “OMG I haven’t blogged in so long because I have finals and I’m so stressed”] >_> so let’s cut the crap and continue with today’s post :).

In my return I bear [no, not the animal Saed] many new and interesting developments to my life, life around me, university, outlooks on life and the whole nine yards that I always blog about [A.K.A Bitching]. To kick it off, a short anecdote followed by a funny photo I took today.

I took a break off my long and tedious scheduled day, and headed down to Safeway to buy some groceries. Whilst buying my usual dose of Smoked Turkey, I noticed a man carrying a large colored bowl with something written on it. He was holding it upside down and the writing looked funny, so I inadvertently tilted my large hair-infested head to one side and commenced laughing my ass off as I received “the stare” from the elderly man. I was going to ask him to borrow it to take a photo, but I thought that was going a little overboard with “waqa7a”, so I rushed upstairs to go find a similar item. This was the best part of my day, no wait, my month =) :

img_0113

ย Yes ladies and gentlemen, yet another glimpse of hope for Jordan to reach the cutting edge of technology [pun intended]. Here we have an ingenious invention : “Practical pan with gutting board and fqueezer”. An all-in-one, mind-dazzling “practical” invention that takes us one step closer to escaping the slums of the developing world :).

16 Comments

Filed under Funny item #, Jordan, Shmal

16 responses to “Funny item #6

  1. is this the same fqueezer used to fqueeze chicken after gutting.

  2. gutting board? oh my!

  3. Wow! they got “Practical” right!

  4. I think they stole the idea off the company Fqueezers Inc. Jordan. But you never know…

  5. I LOVE IT!! My mum always sends me text messages asking me how to spell words the “proper” way and then proceeds to make fun of them!

  6. My mum just miss-spells words and I laugh at her, he3 he3 he3.
    I’m evil, yes ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. I lol’d hard at the bear part XD

    So I was building a model the other day and I was gutting the foamcore and its intestines came out.
    *gives you time to appreciate the bad joke*

    Lol can you imagine the accent used to say the word “fqueeze”? hahahah

    And welcome back ya3ni shoo haad! Exams aal ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. There you go gluing and gutting stuff again…go read a book you lousy excuse for a college student >_> …
    *Joke not appreciated*
    Thanks =) I’ll be back bi shana3a this summer cause I have like almost NOTHING to do.

  9. I actually finished a book which I had no time to read earlier so HA!

    Heavier than Heaven ๐Ÿ˜€

    I would blog more but I have nothing to blog about >.>

  10. I DARE you to blog about how many times you’ve written the word “fuck” on your blog.

  11. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I never use profanities ๐Ÿ˜›

    Hey good idea, though

  12. Seriously dude, like actually count them. hahaha! That’ll be funny ๐Ÿ˜›

  13. Do you have any idea how LONG that would take me!?

    (not coz I have anything better to do but coz it’s boring >.>)

  14. *cough* That’s what she said..

Leave a Reply

