I have cool widgets, do you ?


My mighty mouse is being a bitch lately, constantly bringing up my dashboard. Very annoying, it is. [A dashboard is the thing on a mac that shows your widgets – for all you stinky Vista users out there] Anyhooters [laugh Saed, laugh], I noticed that I have a pretty cluttered dashboard and I recently added this widget from Sprint, which you can also have as your screensaver. It’s a pretty cool widget that tells you some pretty useless facts about the world, still cool none-the-less.

Care to show me what widgets you use ? I know it’s not the coolest thing this time around to be asking about widgets, but give me a break, I have finals, amuse me! Post a link with a screenshot of your widgets 🙂

Here’s mine : 

widgetss

 

Leave a comment

Filed under iPhone, Links, Personal

Leave a Reply

