Shmal is 20 :)


2000_20_51---Number-Twenty_web

Twenty years ago an awesome, awesome man was born. He was born petit and handsome,ย his mom thought he was a girl ! Apparently, after giving birth to 2 hairy gorillas she wanted the last of her kids to be a girl. Well, don’t always get what you want, mom, do you ๐Ÿ˜› ? That said I think she got a good bargain though, instead of a girl she got a really adorable son, hahaha! I kid, I kid :P, I’m not THAT self-absorbed.

Twenty years later, he stands tall, [dark and handsome :P] proud and loving life. He’s made a lot of mistakes along the way, some he miserably regrets till this day, some which have made him only wiser, stronger and more mature [hopefully]. My beard contains a white hair, which either means I spray too much perfume on it or I’m getting old !

Enough about myself, now comment with birthday wishes ๐Ÿ˜› make them nice and juicy so I can smile and love you all !

P.S. I got the most amazing birthday gift ever !

15 Comments

Filed under The start '09

15 responses to “Shmal is 20 :)

  1. Eddy

    happy birthday man, and lol yea i guess ur mom got a great bargain… may allah give u the ability to fulfill all ur wishes..

    Happy Birthday brother ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. wow. So, until yesterday you were still a teenager? from your beard I thought you are already suffering from a mid life crisis.

    anyways, Happy birthday!

  3. Happy Birthday buddy :)).. you are about to enter the most amazing 10 years of your life.. enjoy’em and make them unforgettable.. cheers..

    p.s. what was the gift … u made me curious ;).. enjoy

  4. Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday dear Smsssaaaaaalllll
    Happy Birthday to you!!!

    (that was me singing)

    and why have you left us for wordpress???

  5. Eddy – Thanks man ๐Ÿ™‚ 3o2balak.
    Mab3oos – Thanks man. Yeah I’m a lot older than I look ๐Ÿ˜› mom keeps nagging me to shave my beard cause it makes me look older but I never listen ๐Ÿ˜› maybe I’m not a good bargain after all, haha!
    Samer_Historian – Thanks a lot bud ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope I enjoy every single year of them. It hasn’t started good though..hope it ends well. I’ll post up the gifts later ๐Ÿ˜› when I’m in the mood. Leave you curious for now…=P
    Asoom – Your voice is lovely, haha! I never left you for wordpress, I was always with wordpress. I just used one of their crappy themes cause, you know…

  6. Shmal, may your year be crowned with God’s glory. And a few of your heart’s desires, too.

    Heh-heh, your mom and I, happy members of the Three Boy Club.

  7. Hahaha, good luck with your three musketeers :P.
    Thanks for the wishes 5alto Kinzi :).

  8. alf mabrok ya 3asal.. enshallah 3o2bal el 999ร—999 years ๐Ÿ™‚
    Nice to know that we are equal, I turned 20 on the last 15 march!
    Congrats again, bs ma fe cake wala shy?

  9. A7la cake la 3yoonak ๐Ÿ™‚ inzal 3andi 3al shega awal ๐Ÿ˜›
    Kol 3am wenta b5eir then man ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. happy birthday man ๐Ÿ™‚

    PS what was the gift? XD

  11. KJ

    Well you are awesome, but face the fact: The awesomEST, most handsomEST man was born 4-5 years before you ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. KJ, start a poll ! I dare you ! ๐Ÿ˜›

  13. Happy Birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

    You are supposed to make a wish while blowing up the candles + cutting through the cake because it’s your birthday. Did you or forgot? ๐Ÿ˜›

  14. A late (but i hope still valid) happy birthday!

  15. *Stamps “Valid” for Mr.Za3tar*

Leave a Reply

