This is the amazing gift I got


IMG_0201

8 Comments

Filed under The start '09

8 responses to “This is the amazing gift I got

  1. Awesome congrats! 😀

  2. Wonderful… its interesting though that yesterday i was actually reading the Prophet..and even posted some of his words in my latest post.. Amazing piece of Art.. Enjoy it man

  3. KJ

    OMG I HAVE IT!

    It is AMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZING

  4. I know ! The best thing is I now have time to read it ! I’m loving every single page ! Gobran is a genious ! 🙂

  5. Oh! Khalil Gibran 🙂 Nice Gift form someone who’ve a lovely taste 😀

  6. Dude … i really want this … okay, i’ll make sure it is my next purchase. Although i’d prefer it in Arabic .. I like reading Arabic text, it’s been a while damn it

  7. Dude definitely make it your next purchase 🙂 awesome stuff. Gibran started writing in English after 1918, so anything in Arabic after that is translated. Enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

