Random ideas of sanity


05_08_5---Cross-on-a-Hill_web

The thin line between sanity and insanity is somewhere I’ve been stuck at for more than a month now.

Choices I have to make. Choices I have to accept. Choices I regret.

At the end of the day, I have to close my eyes, wake up and make more choices.

I pick up the phone, I hang up.

Do I say anything ? Do I shut up ?

You love something, you let it go. If it comes back..

I’m too scared to do the former. Too scared the latter won’t occur.

The thin line between love and insanity doesn’t exist.

They’re one and the same.

I ask God for forgiveness.

I kneel down, watch the stars exist.

The fault, dear Brutus, is not in our stars, but in ourselves.

Repent. Remorse. Enough ?

Memories.

Tears.

Smiles.

Kisses.

Hugs.

Screams.

Shouts.

Fights.

Love.

Love.

Love.

Fights.

Love.

Always & Forever.

She knows.

7 Comments

Filed under Personal, Random thoughts

7 responses to “Random ideas of sanity

  1. “Ross: What if there is only one woman for everybody? You know. What if I get one woman and that’s it? Unfortunately in my case there was one woman… for her.

    Joey: Ross, relax that’s like saying there’s only one flavor of ice-cream for you. Let me tell you something Ross, there’s lots of flavors out there. There’s rocky road, cookie dough and bing! Cherry vanilla. You can get them with jimmies or nuts, or whipped cream. Welcome back to the world, grab a spoon!

    Ross: I honestly don’t know whether I’m hungry or horny.

    Chandler: You stay out of my freezer.”

  2. OMG!.. I am/have been going through the same feelings for a while. It’s really hard to let go. It really is. I was just thinking about why we, as middle easterns, fall in love so hard and when it’s over, it’s really hard to get over it. God this sucks. You’re in my thoughts dude.

  3. Still remembering you in prayer. Did anything I say make sense?

  4. very deep… remember one thing, no matter how things get bad, it will always be good eventually.. nothing stays bad forever and no one stays sad forever.. things work themselves out if you let them..

    no thin line between love and insanity, i agree.. live them both.. nothing better can happen..

    Enjoy whatever you’re living 🙂

  5. I’m trying to enjoy, somehow things always find a way to get fucked up again.

  6. Strong words man….

    Hope she really knows ….

Leave a Reply

