My cross to bear


I write today of foolishness, of times I strayed away. From things that meant the world to me, the same things now disarrayed. I write today of love, of a heart I thought I knew. Of a time when undiscovered worlds, seemed pure with passion fuel. 

My stupid fucking luck strikes again 🙂 I’ve been so blessed with luck these past 6 months it’s impossible. Even when I write my stupid fucking mind out on my blog something fucks it up and it gets deleted. I just found out that apparently comments were disabled, and three quarters of the text just disappeared. Just my luck :).

Toodles.

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “My cross to bear

  1. your blog was inaccessible too I was to delete from dashboard ,
    i don’t like the related post widget ,sight pollution .

  2. I’m so glad you didn’t take me off your dashboard.
    I’ll see what I can do to fix the “sight pollution” for you.
    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

