Feedback


5hadz has finally gotten rid of that hideous plain theme and decided to go with this new one. Unlike the monotonous two or three column blog layout everybody is usually used to, I decided (mind you it was purely incidental that I found this theme, but none-the-less) to make things a little more interesting. Each box has a picture depicting the main idea of the post and when you place your mouse over the picture, you get a whiff of what the post is going to talk about.

Things that are different are the new “About” page that I always seemed to be missing and the “Links” page that I never had. I’m going to trackback to everyone that’s on my Links page, so if you’ve been tagged I’d love to hear your opinion on my new theme and pages. I don’t mind both positive and negative comments, I know my links are going to upset a certain number of people…but ahh, all in the name of good humor I say.

Hope you guys like my new theme and hope to hear some positive things!

10 Comments

Filed under Links, Yameen-Shmal

10 responses to “Feedback

  1. Dee

    I already told u what i think ๐Ÿ˜€ (THANKS FOR NOT LISTENING TO ME :@) , just felt like commenting hehe :p

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Yameen-Shmal : ูŠู…ูŠู† โ€“ ุดู…ุงู„ ยป Feedback -- Topsy.com

  3. So there I was trying to get to Yameen-Shmal, and OMG :O
    I was like “my stupid connection fucked up yameen-shmal :/”
    *clicks refresh page*…
    AAaaaaargh.. still the same, walak sho had kol ma tshatti l denya bedha tedrob l connection?!! #&*$^&#*^*

    …Then I realized that this is a new theme ๐Ÿ˜€ Hahahahahaha (mish 3arfeh eza lazem ast7i min habali or just laugh about it, 3omooman I find it really amusing.)

    I love the idea of a picture depicting the main idea of a post, but the white background is irritating me :/ it’s too white man! I feel I’m in a hospital :/
    Oh! This explains it ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. I like the new theme (hopefully you can get the sidebar to be on the side eventually:-)). I think the links page is very clever, and thanks for the tag.

    My only suggestion is to make the background a bit more tan and slightly rough (just like what KJ but maybe in a light tan color).

    Nice design over all

  5. How do you get tagged?

    And shoo azdak wala? 2A?! What’s wrong with a classic, 2-column, blogspot-style blog? ๐Ÿ˜›

    Oh wait so coz I’m a blogspotter I don’t get tagged?

    ……….. what?

    THE GAME, you just lost it.

  6. @Mudoveee

    As for me i found it awesome, way to go buddy ;D

  7. I like it!

    One thing though, why is your post feed partial? Is there any way you will have the full feed?

  8. Dee: Thanks.
    Zeina: Hahaha! I loved the last part! I think I’m getting addicted to hospitals I stay there extra shifts 3ashan a5od patients! 3omooman, glad you liked the website ow balki hal yomeen bashoof what I can do about the background. Forsa my phone still recieves messages ahh! mpwa!
    Za3tar: Thanks dude, same thing I said to Zeina I’ll see about the background. You’re welcome, I’m glad you liked the idea.
    Saed: You’re it! Haha! Yeah you don’t get tagged cause you’re on that stupid excuse for a blog host, but I did send you a pingback so check for it! Sho bil nesbe la friday?
    @Mudoveee: Thanks a lot 7abbebi!
    7aki Fadi: It likes you too! I don’t like putting a full feed 3ashan you get excited and actually visit my blog, because sometimes people just read off the feed and get too lazy to give me a hit and comment.

  9. Friday it is.

    What’s a pingback? o.0

  10. Nevermind douchebag, friday me go see my patients then give you a call.

Leave a Reply

