Song of the week


The song for this week is one that I personally love. It’s a beautiful song but it’s memory to me is just  the most depressing memory I’ve ever had. The day I lost someone very special to me, and I still haven’t been able to turn that sad memory into a good one, although I got really close. It’s for the Dave Matthews Band, and the song is called “Crash Into Me”.

– I Love You –

A special salute to LeRoi Moore, the great saxophonist and founding member of the Dave Matthews Band, may he rest in peace. [ September 7, 1961 – August 19, 2008 ].

moore

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Song of the week

Leave a Reply

